محامون

عبدالرحمن الشرهان
المحامي • شريك مؤسس
خريج ليسانس قانون من أكاديمية شرطة دبي - حاصل على ماجستير في القانوني البحري والتجاري من جامعة سوانزي بالمملكة المتحدة البريطانية وباحث دكتوراه - خبرة في المجال القانوني منذ عام 2004 . تدرج في العمل القانوني بدءاً من مديرية القضاء العسكري في أبوظبي في العام 2004 ، ثم باحث قانوني في الهيئة الاتحادية للجمارك ومن بعدها في هيئة الأوراق المالية والسلع ، وعمل كاتب العدل في محاكم دبي ثم مكتب عبدالرحمن الشرهان للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية في العام 2011 . خبرة وقراءات في المجال القانوني وخصوصاً في قضايا الأوراق المالية والسلع والقضايا البحرية والتجارية . ترافع في عدد من القضايا المدنية والجزائية لدى محاكم دبي وباقي الامارات .

منصور الحنفي
مستشار قانوني • شريك مدير
حاصل على ليسانس الحقوق من جامعة المنصورة عام 1997 القيام بمهام وكيل نيابة عسكرية ومحقق فى مجال القضاء العسكرى بالقوات المسلحة المصرية لمدة عامين ونصف فى الفترة من منتصف عام 1999 وحتى نهاية عام 2001 .مقيد كمحام بالإستئناف العالى وهيئة قضايا الدولة لدى نقابة المحاميين بجمهورية مصر العربية ، يمارس مهنة المحاماة منذ سبعة عشر عاماً منها اثنتي عشرة عاماً بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، لديه خبرة وكفاءة عاليه فى كافة الإجراءات المدنية والجزائية وإجراءات التقاضى بالدولة أمام دوائر المحاكم والدوائر الأخرى ذات الصلة ، متخصص في القضايا العقارية والجزائية والتجارية و قضايا التأمين و البنوك والقضايا البحرية ، وقضايا التحكيم الدولي ، وتقديم كافة الاستشارات القانونية بكفاءة عالية واقتدار لما يتمتع به من خبره طويلة في الحقل القانوني ، ولقد سبق له وأن مارس مهنة المحاماة لدى كبرى المكاتب العاملة بالدولة. محكم ومستشار بالتحكيم الدولى ومعتمد لدى مركز التحكيم الدولى ، وعضو بالإتحاد العربى للتحكيم الدولى ، و محكم معتمد لدى غرفة التجارة والصناعة بإمارة الشارقة.

السيد الحنفي
مدير إداري
حاصل على ليسانس الحقوق من جامعة المنصورة ، يمارس مهنة المحاماة منذ أكثر ثمانية أعوام بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، لديه خبرة وكفاءة عالية فى الإجراءات المدنية والجزائية وإجراءات التقاضى بالدولة أمام دوائر المحاكم والدوائر الأخرى ذات الصلة، متخصص في القضايا العقارية والجزائية والتجارية و قضايا التأمين و البنوك والقضايا البحرية، وقضايا التحكيم الدولي، وصياغة كافة العقود القانونية، وتقديم كافة الاستشارات القانونية بكفاءة عالية وإقتدار لما يتمتع به من خبرة طويلة في الحقل القانوني،خبره في مجال إدارة المكاتب ولقد سبق له وأن مارس مهنة المحاماة لدى كبرى المكاتب العاملة بالدولة.

محمد سليم
مستشار القانوني
حاصل علي ليسانس الحقوق من جامعة أسيوط بجمهورية مصر العربية دفعة عام 2000، مزاولة مهنة المحاماة والاستشارات القانونية منذ الفترة 2001 ، مقيد بنقابة المحامين بجمهورية مصر العربية – محامى مترافع أمام محاكم الإستئناف العالى ومجلس الدوله ، العمل داخل دوله الامارات العربية المتحدة مستشار قانوني – القانون العام منذ 2006 وحتي الأن هومتخصص في مجال الإستشارات القانونية المحلية و قانون الأعمال والتقاضي و الخدمات القانونية المقدمة لتأسيس الشركات و المشاريع من مختلف الأحجام.

ام تميم هاشمي
مستشارة قانونية
حاصلة على درجة البكالوريوس في القانون من كلية القانون في جامعة داف، كانبور سنه 1992 ودرجة الماجستيرفي القانون، في الشريعة الإسلامية من أليغاره سنه 1994 ، انضم كمحام في عام 1994 أصبح عضوا في المحكمة العليا في الهند 1996- عملت أكثر من ستة عشر عاما في المحكمة العليا في الهند كمحامي وخلال هذه الفترة الزمنية ظهرت أمام المحكمة العليا في الهند، ودفعت بحالات مختلفة بنجاح. في السنوات الستة عشرمن الخدمة في العالم القانوني وفرت لها فهم شامل للمجال القانوني، فضلا عن دورها وأهميتها في العالم الأوسع، السيدة تميم هاشمي حاصلة على منصب في مكتب المحاماة كمستشار قانوني أول، لديها 25 عاما من الخبرة الواسعة في ممارسة القانون في الهند والإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع تميم بخبرة في مجال التقاضي التجاري والتجاري والتحكيم،مع التركيز بشكل خاص على القضايا المعروضة على مركز دبي المالي العالمي / مركز دبي المالي العالمي ومركز دبي الدولي للتحكيم).

أيمن اسكارايفا
باحث قانوني
تعد ايمان من المحامين المتعددى اللغات ، وتعد متخصصه رئيسية في الشؤون المالية والقانونية ، وهي مسلحة بخبرة تزيد عن 16 عامًا في مجال الأعمال المصرفية ، والبناء ، وقانون الشركات التجارية ، بعد التخرج مع مرتبة الشرف من أكاديمية دولة كازاخستان للقانون ("القانون الدولي" ، 2001) وجامعة ألماتي الاقتصادية ("التمويل والائتمان" ، 2004) ، عملت أيمان في مشاريع عالمية في بنك التنمية الكازاخستاني وشركة BI Group Construction ، وحصلت على جائزة "أفضل موظف للعام" من قبل شركة Tsesnabank JSC في عام 2009 . كما شغلت منصب رئيس قسم الشؤون القانونية في غرفة التجارة الدولية في كازاخستان ، حيث دعمت أنشطة أصحاب المشاريع المتعلقة بالتصدير وقدمت ورش عمل في المسائل القانونية أيضًا. كونها ناجحة في مشاريعها التجارية الخاصة ، فإن أيمان على دراية تامة بقانون الأعمال وتقديم الخدمات القانونية في كازاخستان ،وروسية ،

بسام كابا
باحث قانوني
حاصل على اجازه في القانون من جامعات حلب -سوريه في عام 1994، يمارس مهنة المحاماه منذ عام ١٩٩٨ ،يمتلك الخبرة المهنية الواسعة في صياغة العقود الدولية والمحلية و في التقاضي وإعداد المطالبات والدفوع امام جميع المحاكم في دبي ولدى محكمة التمييز و المحاكم الاتحادية ، يتخصص في الامور التجارية والمدنية والعقارية وخاصة في النزاعات بين المطورين والمستثمرين وكذلك في عقود المقاولات ، لديه المعرفة العملية الواسعة في الامور المتعلقة بقطاع العلامات التجاريه وتسجيلها والوكالات التجاريه وعقودها ومنازعاتها لدى اللجان المشكله لحل في وزارة الاقتصاد الإمارتية ، أسس العديد من الشركات التجارية المحلية وفِي جميع المناطق الحرة في الدولة ، لديه الخبره في التحكيم لدى مركز دبي للتحكيم الدولي Diac وكذلك امام الغرفه الدوليه للتحكيم icc .

كرستيان سيمو
باحث قانوني
وخريج معهد الدراسات العليا التنفيذى القانونى في تشارترد في انكلترا وويلز، ماجستير في القانون التجاري والبحري الدولي، أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة القانونية في المملكة المتحدة والامارات وهو باحث متعدد اللغات ولدية خبرة عالية فى تقديم المشورة ومساعدة العملاء والافراد والشركات فى مجموعه متنوعة من المسائل القانونية وانه من ذوي الخبرة فى القوانين المتعلقة بالهجرة والقانون البحرى والتامين والشحن وقوانين حقوق الانسان .

عماد رشاد
باحث قانوني
حاصل على ليسانس في القانون- قسم القانون العام - كلية الحقوق - جامعة اسيوط . خبرة في اعداد صحف الدعاوي بمختلف انواعها جزائي ومدني واحوال شخصية و تجاري ومختلف درجاتها ابتدائي واستئناف ونقض والدعاوي المستعجلة والطلبات العارضة وجميع انواع الطلبات والقضايا الاخري. خبرة في الاستشارات القانونية للافراد والشركات بمنظور الراي والراي الاخر وانسب الحلول القانونية لعملائنا. الخبرة العملية العمل لدي العديد من مكاتب المحاماة والاستشارات القانونية اثناء الدراسة وبعد التخرج، ثم العمل في مجال الشؤون القانونية في شركة السلام الدولية -جمهورية مصر العربيه، ثم العمل بوظيفة باحث ومستشار قانوني باحدي مكاتب المحاماة بدولة الامارات العربية المتحدة - بمدينة العين & مدينة ابوظبي . خبرة طويلة في مزاولة المهنة امام مختلف المحاكم الاتحادية والمحلية بمدينة ابوظبي. الوظيفة الحالية باحث ومستشار قانوني بمكتب عبدالرحمن الشرهان للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية.

محمد أحمد الطناملي
مستشار قانوني
حاصل على ليسانس حقوق جامعة المنصوره – مصر عام 1997 ، حاصل على دورات تدريبيه بمجال التحكيم ، مقيد بنقابة محامين مصر منذ عام 1999 – محامي إستئناف عالي ، محامي مترافع بجمهورية مصر العربيه منذ عام 1999 ، خبره بكافة أعمال المحاماة الإداريه وكافة أنواع القضايا من حيث دراسة ملف القضيه وتقديم الإستشاره وإعداد كافة أنواع لوائح الدعاوى والمذكرات ، خبره في قضايا التحكيم ، إعداد العقود ، تأسيس الشركات ، العمل مستشار قانوني بدولة الإمارات منذ عام 2013 .

صفوان عبد اللطيف بريدي
باحث قانوني
صفوان عبد اللطيف بريدي باحث قانوني – سوري حاصل على ليسانس في القانون من جامعة حلب – سوريا عام 1996 ، يمارس مهنة المحاماة لدى نقابة محامين حلب منذ عام 1998 ، ويعمل مستشار قانوني بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة منذ فترة طويلة ولديه الخبرة القانونية بكافة أنواع القضايا والدعاوي الجزائية والمدنية والتجارية والعمالية والأحوال الشخصية وقضايا الإيجارات . كما لديه خبرة كبيرة بشأن التسويات والتفاوض على حل المنازعات والقضايا المالية بالطرق الودية قبل اللجوء الى التقاضي ، ولديه الخبرة القانونية والإجرائية الكافية فى مجال تأسيس الشركات بمختلف أنواعها داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ومناطقها الحرة .

سلامة شطا
باحث قانوني
حاصل علي ليسانس حقوق من جامعة المنصورة عام 2007 ، يعمل بمجال المحاماه منذ 2007 ولدية خبره داخل دولة الإمارات 7 سنوات ، مقيد بمحاكم الإستئناف بجمهورية مصر العربية خبره في صياغة الدعاوى ومتابعتها وكتابة المذكرات متخصص بمراجعة قضايا المكتب بجميع محاكم الدولة ومراجعة مراكز الشرطة و جميع الهيئات الحكومية وعلى دراية تامه بمجريات وسير الإجراءات الخاصه بالدعوى في مختلف المراحل (ابتدائي ، استئناف وتمييز) .

شيماء غازي
باحثة قانونية
حاصلة علي ليسانس حقوق جامعة الاسكندرية سنة 2012 ،وحاصلة علي شهادة في الإدارة الدولية من جامعة الأسكندرية، عضو في نقابة المحامين المصريين ، قيادة قانونية ممتازة ، تعمل بمجال المحاماه داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ولديها معرفة مهنية عالية في الإدارة القانونية ومراجعة الدعاوي والإجراءات القانونية وترجمة الوثائق و مراجعة اقسام الشرطة والهيئات الحكومية والتواصل مع العملاء مباشرة وتحديد المهام وإنجازها ووضع خطط لتوسيع العمل.

محمود قايد
محاسب عام
حاصل علي بكالوريوس تجارة جامعة المنصورة سنه 2014 ،يعمل بمجال المحاسبة بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، المسؤول عن تحضير الدفاتر المالية والحسابات الخاصة بالعملاء ، تسجيل جميع العمليات المالية داخل المكتب ، فحص وجرد السجلات والفواتير والصناديق بشكل دوريّ للتأكد من سلامتها ،الاحتفاظ بجميع دفاتر ومستندات المكتب المتعلّقة بالمحاسبيّة حتّى يتم تطبيقها في الوقت اللاحق والاعتمادُ عليها والتأكّد إذا كان هناك مشاكل في الأمور المتعلّقة بالمحاسبة ، والرواتب الشهريّة للموظّفين.

Our Team

Abdul Rahman Al Sharhan
Advocate • Founding Partner
He holds a licentiate degree in law from Dubai Police Academy and a Master’s degree in Maritime and Commercial Laws from Swansea University in the United Kingdom. He is also a PhD Researcher and experienced in the legal field since 2004. He made gradual progress in the legal field starting from the Military Justice Department in Abu Dhabi in 2004, then he worked as a legal researcher in the Federal Customs Authority and then in the Securities and Commodities Authority. After that, Mr. Abdul Rahman worked as the Notary Public in Dubai Courts then he established the Office of Abdul Rahman Al Sharhan Advocates and Legal Consultants in 2011. He has read a lot and has a vast experience in the legal field, especially in the cases of securities and commodities and the maritime and commercial cases. In addition, Mr. Abdul Rahman has pleaded in a number of civil and criminal cases before the courts of Dubai and the other emirates.

Mansour Al Hanafi
Legal consultant • Managing Partner
He has obtained a licentiate degree in law from Mansoura University in 1997. He served as a military prosecutor and an investigator in military courts in the Egyptian Armed Forces for two and a half years from mid-1999 until the end of 2001. He is registered as an attorney at law at the High Court of Appeal and State Lawsuits Authority at the Bar Association of the Arab Republic of Egypt. He has been exercising the legal profession since seventeen years, twelve years of which are in the United Arab Emirates. He is highly experienced and efficient in all civil and criminal proceedings and litigation proceedings in the State before the circuits of courts and the other relevant circuits. He is also specialized in real estate, criminal and commercial cases together with insurance, banks, maritime and international arbitration cases. He also provides all sorts of legal consultations at high proficiency and efficiency due to his long experience in the legal field. In addition, he has exercised the legal profession at the major law firms operating in the State. He is an arbitrator and a consultant in international arbitration and he is also accredited by the International Arbitration Centre. Furthermore, he is a member in the Arab International Federation For Arbitration and an accredited arbitrator at Sharjah Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

El Sayed Hanafi
Administrative Manager
He holds a licentiate degree in law from Mansoura University. He has been exercising the legal profession for more than eight years in the United Arab Emirates. He is highly experienced and efficient in the civil and criminal proceedings and litigation proceedings in the State before the circuits of courts and the other relevant circuits. He is also specialized in real estate, criminal and commercial cases together with insurance, banks, maritime and international arbitration cases. He also drafts all kinds of contracts and provides all sorts of legal consultations at high proficiency and efficiency due to his long experience in the legal field. In addition, he has exercised the legal profession at the major law firms operating in the State.

Mohammed Selim
Legal Consultant
He obtained a licentiate degree in law from Assiut University in the Arab Republic of Egypt in 2000. He has been engaged in the legal profession and provision of legal consultations since 2001. He is enrolled in the Bar Association in the Arab Republic in Egypt and he is an attorney at law at the High Court of Appeal and State Council. He has been working in the United Arab Emirates as a legal consultant since 2006 to date. Mr. Mohammed is specialized in the field of local legal consultations, business law, litigation and legal services for incorporation of companies and ventures of various sizes.

Tameem Hashmi
Legal Consultant
She obtained a bachelor’s degree in law from the Faculty of Law, DAV College, Kanpur, in 1992 and a master’s degree in law, in Sharia from Aligarh in 1994. She starting working as an advocate in 1994 and became a member in the Supreme Court in India in 1996. She worked for more than sixteen years in the Supreme Court in India and she appeared before the Supreme Court in India during such period and has successfully pleaded in a number of cases. The sixteen of service in the legal field has provided Mrs. Umm Tamim with comprehensive understanding of the legal field. This is in addition to her role and importance in the other fields. Mrs. Tamim Hashemi is a senior legal consultant in a law firm and has 25 years of vast experience in the legal field in India and the United Arab Emirates. She is experienced in commercial litigation and arbitration, especially the cases submitted to Dubai International Financial Centre and Dubai International Arbitration Centre.

Aiman Yeskarayeva
Legal Researcher
Multilingual, double major in Finance & Law, armed with over 16 years of experience in banking, construction, commercial and corporate law, Aiman Yeskarayeva is a legal researcher of our company. After graduating with honors from Kazakh State Law Academy (“International law”, 2001) and Almaty Economic University (“Finance and Credit”, 2004), Aiman worked on global scale projects at Development Bank of Kazakhstan and BI Group Construction Company and was awarded “Best Employee of the Year” by Tsesnabank JSC in 2009. She also served as Head of Legal at Chamber of International Commerce of Kazakhstan, supporting export related activities of entrepreneurs and provided workshops in legal matters as well. Being successful in her own business projects, Aiman is fully aware of the Business law and provide legal services in Kazakh, Russian, English and French.

Bassam Kaba
Legal Researcher
He obtained a bachelor’s degree in law from the universities of Aleppo-Syria in 1994. He has been engaged in the legal profession since 1998. He has extensive professional experience in drafting international and local contracts, litigation, preparing claims and pleas before all courts in Dubai and the Court of Cassation and Federal Courts. Mr. Bassam is specialized in commercial, civil and real estate matters, especially in disputes between developers and investors, as well as in construction contracts. He also has extensive practical knowledge in matters relevant to the sector of trademarks and their registration, commercial agencies and their contracts and disputes before the settlement committees formed at the UAE Ministry of Economy. He has established many local businesses and in all the free zones in the State foundations. Mr. Bassam is also experienced in arbitration at Dubai International Arbitration Centre (DIAC) as well as before the International Chamber of Commerce (ICC).

Christian Simo
Legal Researcher
Graduate Member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executive in England and Wales. Master Degree in International Commercial and Maritime law. Over 10 years of legal experience in the UK and UAE. He is a highly motivated and proactive multilingual researcher. Provide Individual and corporate clients advice and assistance on variety of legal issues and he is experienced of laws related to Global Immigration and Human rights Law, Shipping and Marine Insurance laws.

Emad Rashad
Legal Researcher
Holds a bachelor's degree in law, General Law Department, Faculty of Law, Assiut University. He has experience in the preparation of various cases, such as criminal, civil and personal cases And commercial law in various degrees of litigation from the first degree and appeal also the cassation, Urgent claims and cases and all kinds of court application,, He has experience in legal consultation for individuals and companies with a view of opinion and the other opinion and finding legal solutions for the clients.

Mohammed Ahmed Eltnamali
Legal Researcher
Bachelor of Law, Mansoura University - Egypt 1997, holds training courses in the field of arbitration. Has been registered in the Egyptian Bar Association since 1999. – High appeal lawyer, practicing lawyer in Egypt since 1999. Experience in all administrative law and all types of cases Case study, preparation of all types of case law and memoranda, experience in arbitration cases, preparation of contracts, establishment of companies, working as legal advisor in the UAE since 2013.

Safwan Abdullatif Baridi
Legal Researcher
He graduated from the University of Aleppo Faculty of Law in 1996 and worked as an advocate in Aleppo Bar Association in 1998. Mr. Safwan pleaded in all types of cases, especially in criminal, civil, personal status and lease cases. He has been working as a legal consultant in the United Arab Emirates since July 2013 to date, which has increased his experience in the field of criminal, personal status, civil and labour cases and legal consultations. Mr. Safwan is also experienced in negotiation in disputes by amicable means, apart from disputes before courts, in the customer’s favour to the maximum extent possible. In addition, he is experienced in establishment of businesses in the UAE and issuance of commercial licenses.

Salama Shata
Legal Researcher
He obtained a licentiate degree in law from Mansoura University in 2007. He has been working in the legal field since 2007. Mr. Salama has been working in the UAE for 7 years. He is registered at the courts of appeal in the Arab Republic of Egypt. He is experienced in drafting and following-up actions, writing memorandums, revising the Office’s cases before all courts of the State, and visiting police stations and all government agencies. In addition, Mr. Salama is fully aware of the progress of the proceedings of actions in various stages (first instance, appeal and cassation).

Shaimaa Ghazi
Legal Researcher
She obtained a licentiate degree in law from Alexandria University in 2012 and a degree in International Management from Alexandria University. She is a member in the Egyptian Bar Association. Ms. Shaimaa is an excellent legal leader. She is engaged in the legal field in the United Arab Emirates. In addition, Mr. Shaimaa has extensive professional knowledge in legal administration, reviewing actions and legal proceedings, translating documents, visiting police stations and government bodies, communicating with customers directly, identifying and completing tasks, and developing plans for expansion of work.

Mahmoud Qayed
General Accountant
He obtained a bachelor’s degree in commerce from Mansoura University in 2014. He is engaged in the accounting field in the United Arab Emirates. Mr. Mahmoud is responsible for preparing financial books and accounts for customers, recording all the financial transactions of the Office, revising and inventorying records, invoices and funds periodically in order to ensure their validity. He is also responsible for keeping all the accounting books and documents of the Office until they are subsequently time and rely on applied and adopted. In addition, Mr. Mahmoud checks issues in matters relevant to accountancy together with the monthly salaries of employees.